Midwest Travel Model User Group
Home   |  Misc. Updates  |   History   |  Contact  |   Resources and Links  | Past Meetings    | ISMS


MTMUG was created in the early 1990's to provide a forum where transportation professionals could meet and discuss travel demand forecasting issues.  Over the years since its inception, MTMUG has grown to include transportation professionals from all over the midwest.


Emily Bothell (Chair, MPOJC), Spring 2022 - Present
Zhi Chen (Vice-Chair, DMAMPO), Spring 2022 Present

Kyle Durant (Chair), INRCOG, Spring 2017 - Spring 2022
Josh Corrigan (Vice-Chair), MAPA, Spring 2019 Spring 2022
Eric Wilke, Iowa DOT, Spring 2015 - Spring 2017
Darla James, Iowa DOT, Spring 2013 - Spring 2015
Eric Sanders, SIMPCO, Spring 2012 - Spring 2013
Darian Nagle Gamm, Iowa City MPO, Fall 2009 - Spring 2012
Adam Shell, Iowa DOT, Spring 2008 - Fall 2009
Sam Shea, Cedar Rapids MPO, Spring 2007 - Spring 2008
Sheldon Harrison, Sioux City MPO, Spring 2005 - Spring 2007
Lalit Patel,  Davenport MPO,  Spring 2003 to Spring 2005
Phil Mescher,  Iowa DOT,  Spring 2001 to Spring 2003
Steve Williams,  Dubuque MPO,  Spring 1999 to Spring 2001
Gena Mccullough,  Davenport MPO,  Spring 1998 to Spring 1999
Jennifer Kragt,  Waterloo MPO,  Spring 1997 to Spring 1998 





Emily Bothell, AICP (She, her, hers)
Metropolitan Planning Organization of Johnson County
410 E. Washington Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
MTMUG Sponsors:
This page is maintained by Jeff von Brown.  Your questions and comments are welcome, and may be addressed to:
Phone 515-239-1554
Iowa Department of Transportation